Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018
 

Jeff really helped expedite my purchase quickly and efficiently given my busy schedule. He was very helpful, kind and respectful as well. I would definitely recommend Jeff and Germain Honda to anyone in the market for a reliable vehicle as well as reliable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

Big shout-out to Jeff Williams during my used vehicle purchase in the last couple of days. Professional and courteous from the beginning to the end. Everything went smooth and done fast. Love my new (used) Mazda3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018
 

I was buying a used Sonata hybrid and had a blast. A free test drive was a real bonus, to get to know the car better and check it out without any pressure. We ended up buying a car few days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018
 

I love the Kia sport you sold me and I hope to see you for my next car this is the second car I got from Germain Honda. Joe Cobb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018
 

Buying a car from Germain was great. Phil wasn't pushy at all, answered any questions I had and helped make the decision to buy what I wanted. I had an idea when I came in, and it was solidified by the experience and information I was able to get. Purchasing wasn't difficult, I was in and out of the dealership in a couple hours including the test drive and deliberating with myself on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 1, 2018
 

Great Experience - I love my new used car and working with Louis Downey at Germaine Honda made it all so easy! He was honest and fair and even funny.

Read at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 31, 2018
 

Excellent people and service - I am an international graduate student and just bought a used car from Germain Honda dealer shop. People are so professional and friendly and I didn't have any problems to go through all the process even if English is not my first language. I am so grateful to all the salesmen who helped me with care. Thanks a lot !

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018
 

This is our 5th car that we've purchased from Jeff at this dealership. He's courteous, kind and thorough. We'll be back for car #6 when we need another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018
 

Without a doubt the best car buying experience ever. This is the third Honda we have purchased from Germain Honda and the second with Evan Carrier as out sales agent. Start to finish, we were done in an hour. Working with Evan for the entire process was stress free. The vehicle I wanted was not on the lot, however they located it and had it within three days. Can't say enough good about the experience. I would recommend Germain Honda (and I have) to anyone shopping for a new vehicle. I would recommend Evan Carrier to everyone as well. A very personable and professional gentleman. I look forward to do business with him again. Evan you get 12 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018
 

We bought a car from Kent Hepler in 2007 and when we decided to get a new car, after a lot of research and having gone to other car manufacturers, we went back to Germain Honda and looked up Kent specifically. He is very easy to work with, not high pressure at all, a complete gentleman, completely familiar with the car inventory, knows all the tricks about using the car and teaches them very effectively. When our lease is up in three years, more than likely we'll look up Kent again

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review