Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Honda CR-V from Germain Honda of Ann Arbor. Chris Schroeder was my sales rep, and he provided me with excellent service from the first day I walked in. What I liked about Chris was that he communicated well, and was quick to adapt when I told him that I preferred to do things over email. He sent me a video to introduce himself, so that when I walked in for our first meeting, I already knew his face and who I was looking for--that was a really nice touch. The entire team at Honda was friendly ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

The service department does an awesome job with customer service. Nick and Chris are great—honest and good at communicating what’s going on with your car. Prices on regular stuff like oil changes and brakes are reasonable.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I leased a Honda Civic from Chris Schroeder and the process was seamless and overall great! It is hard to find a good car buying experience these days but Germain's process is top notch. I would definitely recommend Chris as a salesperson, he was very friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I recently purchased Accord Hybrid Sport from Germain. I am more than satisfied not only with the product but with the overall buying experience. All the information and details related to the build, it's features, protection packages, services, etc. was passed on to me properly and in a timely manner. My sales advisor Mr. Scott Caspersen really came through. Apart from Honda's bright history in making reliable cars, the other reason why I chose to buy this car was Scott. I wouldn't have bought it if it wasn't for this guy. Great job Germain Honda of ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Shoutout to Nick Sneed very helpful through a long and complicated process.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Had a GREAT experience buying my certified pre-owned vehicle at Germain Honda. Price was consistent with the market. My salesperson, Thaddeus Harmon, was professional and friendly. I only had pleasant surprises - like the new tires and brakes installed AFTER we had already agreed on a price! Thaddeus was responsive throughout the process, but not overly pushy. I will take my vehicle back there for maintenance and service and DEFINITELY will recommend my friends and family check them out when they need a vehicle. I'm not usually a 'go to the dealership' type of person, but this really is ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Ruby Duncan was excellent! Very helpful with updates!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I like the location and my sales person, Jason Loren was great!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I worked with Cameron Thompson. He is so friendly, accommodating and thorough. I really appreciate his patience and how he wasn’t pushy or forceful. He understood my needs/expectations and executed a well serviced experience based off that, I greatly appreciated that.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Scott, thanks for all your help with the 2015 Acadia. I really like the car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Scott Caspersen at Germaine Honda. We don't buy new cars often and we dread the process of nailing down a price and all the last minute extra decisions that get thrown at you. Scott was straight forward and not pushy. If he didn't know the answer to a question he said so and always followed up on every item that arose.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Highly recommend Germain Honda if you are looking for a new car purchase. Out of all the dealerships i went to this place felt the most friendly and helpful in the process of getting a new car. If you go there I highly recommend you go and talk to Cameron Thompson he was super friendly and helpful with me in the process of purchasing my first new car, he never tried to push me into getting something i wouldn't want unlike other dealerships around the area.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It did take over two hours to do an oil change and tire rotation. More time than I expected.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Way more than 5 stars for the whole buying experience at Germain Honda. I came in with a very specific idea of what I wanted, and after struggling with a few other dealerships in the area, Germain Honda was nothing less than amazing. Hunter Matthews was my salesperson and he was so patient and willing to help with my many questions about purchasing my dream car (a 2018 Tesla Model 3 Performance). There were no ridiculous sales gimmicks or pressure, and I walked out with the exact price that was listed, without hidden accessories or markups. The lady in the financial office (Kirsten ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jeff Williams was friendly, knowledgeable, and worked hard to get us the exact model we wanted. Also, excellent service after the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We just leased our fifth Honda CR-V EX-L from Germain Honda in Ann Arbor. Cameron Thompson was a pleasure to work with. Cameron ensured that our vehicle turn in went smoothly and went above and beyond to help us find our new CR-V in the perfect color. He is professional, friendly and diligent. Thank you Cameron!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Nick Sneed has been my Germain service advisor for at least a decade. He has always listened carefully and explained thoroughly whatever was going on with my cars (FIT, and 2010 Element). I refer people to him consistently and often. I trust Nick competely and cannot fully express my appreciation of him as a person, an ally, and as Germain's employee. I wish he were my neighbor! Mary

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We recently purchased a 2021 certified Honda Pilot from Germain Honda and had a wonderful experience. We worked with Chris Schroeder and he did a great job of listening to what we were looking for and finding multiple options for us to look at. The Pilot he found was perfect for our family and was in great condition. I highly recommend going to Chris and Germain Honda for your next vehicle, you won't be disappointed! - Brian B

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had some problems with my current car, I came in to look at some options. I had very little experience and knowledge before coming in and looking at cars (what to look for, what I wanted, etc.). Wyatt in sales sat down with me to go over all of the options and narrow down what was important to me. He was extremely patient and presented all of the information so it made sense. He never pressured me, and always was looking out for my best interest to find the right fit! I was very happy with the experience and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My husband and I just bought a new Pilot from Chris Schroeder and we’re very pleased. He made it easy, fun and we are very happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I bought a Honda CRV from Chris Schroeder. He was professional and knowledgeable about my new car. I have referred my friend to Germain Honda of Ann Arbor! I look forward to working with Chris Schroeder again.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Nick Sneed made the whole service experience easy and flawless! Great dealership, and service advisor.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Scott Caspersen went out of his way to get the exact vehicle that we wanted from another dealer and was able to meet our price target. There was no pressure at all during the sales interaction, and he was very good at answering all of our questions. Scott was very attentive to detail throughout the entire process and made sure we had a flawless experience from start to finish. We were very glad to buy from him. I highly recommend Scott Caspersen.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The Gentleman at the service department was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Just purchased a new CR-V from Germain Honda. My sales person was Wyatt Harrington. He did a super job at finding me the vehicle I needed and made sure that everything I was looking for was on it. He also was very thorough when going through all the settings on my new CR-V.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

My experience at Germain Honda was wonderful. Thaddeus, my Honda advisor helped me a lot when buying my new HR-V 2024. He explained to me all the benefits that brings to be a Honda HR-V owner and the insurance that I got for my new car. Everyone at Honda was really nice and they were very attentive.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Took my Honda Odyssey for some repairs , the first time things didn’t came out good but they kept looking into the problem and finally fixed it. Thank you Chris O’Lear for your help and kindness always answering my messages and calls on time and keeping me updated it . Thank you Shawn for finding the problem and everyone on the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Parts dept. is always super helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very professional and made me feel welcoming and I will be recomending . Jason was the best made the whole procces Easy and stress free very thankful

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Scott Caspersen was fantastic during the entire process of purchasing my Polestar 2. When trying to purchase a car from another state, it can be difficult to trust pictures that are posted on a website. However, Scott was able to take videos and send them to me so I could have a better idea of the car’s real condition. After finalizing the purchase, the car was shipped to me right away. Because of that fantastic customer service experience, I will trust buying another car for Germain Honda of Ann Arbor.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Germain Honda of Ann Arbor when recently buying my new car. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. My sales person, Chris Schroeder, provided me with all the information I needed, going through the process, and took the time to review all the vehicle features. He was really helpful. I highly recommend Honda of Ann Arbor if you are looking for a smooth car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jason Loren was great! He helped me with all my questions and concerns, and he did it with such patience and understanding. Thank you, Jason!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had a wonderful experience working with Thaddeus Harmon. He was friendly, and extremely patient with me as I walked through leasing vs. financing the first time on my own. I love my new car and I appreciate all his hard work to make my experience a great one. Please recognize his great customer service, he deserves the acknowledgement.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Scott Caspersen was what all customer/dealer interactions should be. He listened to my wants/needs, did not push, made me aware of options. He was friendly, courteous, and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I was very happy with my visit to Germain. Nick Sneed to a very personalized approach to insure our satisfaction. Great vehicle, great service, great organization.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great service from Ruby Duncan! Love your business lounge.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This was my first service appointment at Germain Honda. Took my new CRV in and I like this place. There was a nice waiting area where I enjoyed spending time. My service rep was Michael Thiede and he was efficient and eager to make my experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Christopher Cole my Germain Honda Service Advisor did a superb job for me and my 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid Sport. I needed a wheel alignment and Chris advised me to prepare for up to a two hour wait but said it may only be an hour. It took 40 minutes and I really appreciated the great job of setting my expectation correctly. That's hard to find in a service environment. The work was/is excellent and the car is tracking and driving perfectly once again. Thanks Chris and Germain for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great service experience with Michael Thiede. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Michael in the service department always does a great job taking care of us, making sure we know what's going on, and explaining what to expect going forward. I'd highly recommend him to anybody.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thaddeus Harmon assisted me in purchasing a vehicle. I appreciate how easy and quick he made the process for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Ruby took great care of me and my vehicle. She was thorough and friendly and clear and helpful. Another employee gave me a ride to work while my vehicle was being worked on, and the service area of the facility was clean.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience! Came in for tire replacement before work, was educated on all my options by Ruby Duncan, always is so helpful! and it was all done within an hour!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Thaddeus Harmon on purchasing a 2024 Honda Civic . He was very kind, knowledgeable , patient and honest . Which was appreciated. Thank again for all your help 🙂 .

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My experience at Germain Honda in Ann Arbor was excellent. Jason Loren provided exceptional assistance with his extensive experience and excellent customer service. It was our first time buying a car from Germain Honda, and I highly recommend it to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Our overall experience was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

This post pertains to my recent vehicle purchase with Jason Loren at Germain Honda in Ann Arbor. The overall experience was great! I found him extremely knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating where he could be to meet my needs and concerns. I found him very upfront and honest while negotiating the vehicle purchase. Definitely would go to him if I was going to buy another vehicle and would certainly recommend to my friends. Wonderful job and experience in car buying which it be a rather process.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thaddeus Harmon was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My experience with Germain Honda has been truly wonderful. My sales rep, Wyatt Harrington, met all of my own personal bumps in the road with grace and compassion and helped make the process of trading in my lease for a new 2024 Honda Civic as easy as possible. The help and guidance of Wyatt, along with the other lovely team members at Germain Honda, was absolutely invaluable, and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a solid dealership in the Ann Arbor and Southeast Michigan area.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love Germaine Honda Service! They are the best!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Went for the first time this last week for an oil change and tire rotation. Ruby Duncan was our point person in making our first service visit absolutely amazing! She even gave my daughter money for the vending machine which just made her day. Above and beyond service and I will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Germain was the first place I went to look at new cars and I was planning on going to other dealers but after meeting and working with Jeff Williams, I didn't look anywhere else. So professional and easy to work with, I didn't want to go elsewhere. I love my new CRV! Thanks Jeff!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I bought a Subaru Outback from Wyatt Harrington last week and the whole experience was a joy! I am a 70-year old female. From the time I walked in on Monday until closing the deal on Wednesday, the process was smooth and fun! I never felt a bit of pressure to buy something I didn't need, which was really important to me while shopping around. Wyatt was attentive, knowledgeable, and very engaged. I traded in my car and financed the rest and that was really easy and efficient. If you are looking for a car in Ann Arbor, I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

So excited about the 2015 Honda CRV EX that’s Scott at Germain Honda of Ann Arbor set me up with. Such an easy and amazing process from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I frequently rely on Germain Honda Ann Arbor to service our Honda Odyssey and their service team is honest, friendly and reliable. Additionally, it’s been my experience that most dealership service departments tend to be WAY over priced and that isn’t my experience with Germain. They are fair, transparent and timely when it comes to work that is needed and they do not try to upsell/cross-sell other services that aren’t necessary. My last visit Michael Thiede was my point of contact and he was very good at setting expectations, communicating timelines for the work being completed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My experience at Germain Honda was absolutely fantastic, all because of Scott Caspersen. He first began with a personalized video of the car I was interested in and additional pictures. We visited the dealership and Scott meet us right inside the door. His knowledge of the used vehicle we came to see was outstanding! I never purchased a car that easily! Everything was done at Scotts desk. I will definitely send anyone interested in a new or used car directly to Scott Caspersen!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

A very positive and complete maintenance visit with Ruby Duncan at Germain Honda on my 2023 Honda Civic.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thaddeus was very helpful and knowledgeable from first contact to setting up the options on my new Accord hybrid. The service department is good too!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Chris O'Lear is my service man. Chris is very nice and his service is very professional. He worked on my 2012 CRV for years, including oil change, alignment, change of brake pads and fluid flush, transmission fluid flush, rear differential fluid replace, and rust inspection of wheel, etc. in the past years. Every time, after I dropped off my car at Germain, Chris will then tell/advise me what is not necessary to do this time, what has been done before, and what might need to repair or replace. I appreciate very much for his kind service and reminder. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Cameron Thompson helped me in ALL phases of my purchase. No pressure to purchase extras I didn’t care for, great patience with my wife and me as we purchased our first new car in 20 years

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We purchased a new Honda Civic sport from Germain Honda in Ann Arbor. Mr. Hunter Mathews, a real nice gentleman patiently guided us through the entire process. Thank you Hunter.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Fast, friendly service on my Honda Pilot. Chris O’Lear took great care of my car and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Always friendly, reliable and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Chris Cole was great, excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

What a pleasant visit to Germain Honda in Ann Arbor today. First, I called ahead to ask a question about why the TPMS indicator on my dash was still on, even though the tire pressure is fine. Kyle Harrison talked me through how to turn off the indicator. He also told me that afternoons on Tuesday-Thursdays are the best times for the quickest no-appointment service for oil changes. I arrived about 3 on Tuesday afternoon and was greeted by Ruby Duncan. She let me know that I still have one free oil change (after purchasing a new CR-V), and that my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Michael Thiede and his team were great

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Chris Schroeder was very experienced and helpful to us. It was a quick and easy process. No pressure put on us. It was a pleasure doing business with Chris and the dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Just purchased a 2017 car from Scott Caspersen. He was very easy to work with, quick and efficient and kept my best interests in mind at all times.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Most pleasant car buying experience in my life! Germain Honda's One Person-One Price-One Hour is the only way to go IMO. Scott Caspersen was FANTASTIC. Ask for Scott. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Ask for Cameron Thompson! He made the car buying experience so fun and easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Cameron was very helpful and responsive throughout the buying process. Highly recommend his services.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Nick Sneed was very helpful to work with. I felt like he understood my financial situation and was interested in what needed to be completed now versus what could be completed. When I called back with a question he was very gracious. I appreciated his honesty and integrity.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I already knew what my fourth consecutive Honda was going to be and Chris Schroeder made it a reality. I LOVE my 2024 CR-V Hybrid Sport-L! Chris was very knowledgeable about the various trim features and the Honda accessories. He kept me apprised of the build progress and arranged for the appraiser to provide a prompt trade-in value. He was extremely patient with all of my questions and when he was on vacation Corey Klotz stepped in to help me. The Ann Arbor Germain Honda team is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Tyler Ellis, from Germain Honda service department in Ann Arbor, did an amazing job supporting me this week with my CRV service. I’ll definitely ask for him personally in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Jason Loren was excellent to work with in buying my Honda Odyssey. He was very responsive to all of my inquiries, and the videos he sent helped me make the decision to take the hour drive to the dealership to see the van. He was personable and never pushy, and made the buying experience positive. Thanks Jason!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I have not had anything but great experiences at Germaine Honda. Michael Thielde usually helps me. He is always so helpful - always keeping me updated on my car when it is there and always going over my options! Recommend them highly!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Tyler was very helpful, communicative, and knowledgeable. I am pleased with my experience at Germain and will request to have my service at Germain handled by him in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Cameron & the Germain team made the leasing process for my new HRV Sport so seamless and easy, especially given my many time constraints and various personal complications. From the minute I entered the dealership to the moment I drove off the lot, I felt confident that my needs were met and my expectations exceeded. Cameron did a fabulous job finding me a vehicle that fit my budget, checked all of my boxes, and provided me with the safety and security I need! I am absolutely obsessed with my new vehicle & tell everyone I know about the incredible experience ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jason Loren is the best car salesperson I have ever worked with. He took care of everything I was looking for, was super responsive, zero pressure on anything. Walked me through all of my options in a professional manner. Easiest car-buying experience I have ever had and I hope to only buy cars from Jason and Germain Honda in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I bought a '22 Toyota GR86 from here, and it was a great experience all around. My sales advisor was Scott Caspersen, who was professional, accommodating, and informative. He was not pushy, and didn't press further when I declined additional services. It was easy to tell Scott has a love for cars, and even though the car I bought was not a Honda, the level of care put into preparing the car for me was exceptional. I would highly recommend working with Scott if you are in need of a new vehicle. There were no ridiculous dealer fees. The price ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Christopher Cole has always been an outstanding associate for Germain Honda. As I have witness the last couple of years he is consistently outstanding to all customers. His knowledge of all Honda vehicles along with tips and suggestions are well appreciated by all. I would be proud to have Christopher as one of my associates representing my brand!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Ruby Duncan was very helpful when I brought my 2008 Honda Civic in for servicing. She kept me apprised with updates throughout the time that I waited to receive my car back.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Got right in using the express lane to get my oil changed. Had called earlier and talked to Nick Sneed, he assured me he could get me right in. When I did get there Nick was the first person I talked to. I was in and out just under an hour. Got a free tire rotation and a car wash.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Germain Honda of Ann Arbor's service department is outstanding. In all of my interactions with them, they have been exceptionally thoughtful and thorough. Their pricing is fair and they are committed to getting things right and treating people with respect. Ruby, Shawn, and everyone I've worked with have been absolutely great. I will continue coming here for my Honda service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Tyler Ellis checked me in and kept me informed of the work being done. Tyler Ellis also arranged for me to be able to pick up my key, car and paperwork on the weekend. Tyler Ellis was very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

We enjoyed working with Thaddeus to purchase our 2017 CR-V. He was patient with our months-long search and did not pressure us to commit to any vehicle. We appreciated his calm demeanor and the straightforward process Germain uses to sell used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Nick was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my warranty issues. Super fast and convenient too!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Ruby Duncan in the Service department is the epitome of customer service. Never did I feel like she was thinking about anything but me and my needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Ruby Duncan was great about helping me out with my car issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Germain Honda. The sales people, both Kent Hepler and Jeff Williams were great. They helped me achieve my needs, were so professional, made the process easy and stress free, and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. The service department is excellent and would not buy a car anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Kyle Clickner was very helpful and professional did a great job communication

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Cam was great! Made the experience very easy and I got a great car that looks brand new!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I worked with Tyler Ellis and received great care! He took time to explain the repairs needed. Will definitely go back for future service!

 

Leave Us a Review